START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kellen R.

"Heal our planet and the things who live on it."

Adams Run, SC, USA
female, age 20
single
Speaks: English and a little French
Joined Dec 31, 2010
What I Want to Do: Make a difference


 
My Page Billboard
 {[\
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 31, 2010 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal House, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), Vegetarian
Hometown Charleston, SC 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 18, 1994  
Languages English and a little French  
About Me I'm a hippie. LOL. Yes, I'm a vegetarian tree hugger, I love animals, I love the Earth. I love music and play guitar. I'm here to be involved with the things I believe in, but I'm also open to friends!
  Introduce yourself to Kellen
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats - Flower and Persimmon, 1 Brittany Spaniel - Ellie  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions raised Christian but very open-minded  
Eating Habits lots of tea and water, local and organic, vegetarian but I eat fish eggs and dairy  
Wild Fact About Me I enjoy... travelling. Sorry, I can't think of anything wild. LOL
My Philosophy I have too many to count.
What Gives Me Hope People who come together to make a difference.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Probably start trying to resolve all wars, somehow.
What/who changed my life and why My mom, she's the one who got me started.
A great friend of mine, who inspired me in so many ways.
What Bugs Me Wars! All of them., bullying, hunters that hunt just for the trophy, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions peace, animals, horses, God, Earth, reading, music, nature  
Inspirations my family, Kindness in any form, trees, a gentle breeze, God, friends, music and dancing, george harrison  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, war, Losing the ones I love, hate, global warming, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models my Mom, Jesus Christ, george harrison  
Quotation
Interests humor, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, reading, Art/Design, meditation, music, My pets  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Ravi Shankar, Led Zep, Pink Floyd, the who, donovan, the script, everything except rap, demi lovato, The Lovin' Spoonful, The Rolling Stones (Early Music), the byrds, taylor swift - I can't help it., bob dylan, arlo guthrie, The Beatles (and anything they did solo), cou  
Movies a lot... too many to name  
TV Shows Lots of the old sit coms, Family Ties, That 70's Show, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods homecooked anything, real baked goods, pasta, cheese, chocolate anything, strawberries, salad, fruits and veggies from my garden, lasagna  
Favorite Places England (Hope to Visit!), India (though I have never been there), forests, home, beach, california  
Can't Live Without laughter, love, music, sunshine, god, friends, freedom, books, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Kellen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kellen

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate