Start A Petition
 
 

John Robowtham

Swanage, Dorset, United Kingdom
male, age 37
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown United Kingdom 
Homepage http://www.stand-store.co.uk/acatalog/Busin
ess_card_holder.html
 
Birthday July 24, 1980  
Languages english  
About Me I am a business man who loves to work everyday in my office. They said I'm a workaholic. Well I guess they're right.
  Introduce yourself to John
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions protestant  
Eating Habits 3x a day plus snack  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My family especially my 2 kids.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations family and children  
What Scares Me criminals  
  Favorites
Role Models family and friends  
Quotation
Interests business owner  
Books novel  
Music mellow music  
Movies action movies  
TV Shows Oprah talk Show  
Favorite Foods cakes and pastries  
Favorite Places BEACH AT SUNSET  
Can't Live Without celphone (with signal)  
  Introduce yourself to John
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.