START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Oops S.

"To meet new people and make friends!!!"

Bon Air, SC, USA
male
married, 2 children
Joined Mar 3, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Boyscouts, SPCA


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 3, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Great Cooking, Laughers Lounge, Net Work Friends
Hometown Savannah, Ga 
Homepage http://somewherehere.forumup.org  
Birthday Nov 22  
Languages  
About Me I love the outdoors, nature, moutains, the ocean. I have a few pounds on me, I have hair on the side of my head and a beard.
  Introduce yourself to Oops
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me Yea, I am really wild. I am just an old hippy from the 70's. I enjoy what my kids now call, "old people music". But I call it "good ol classic rock". I can't have a pony tail anymore since my hair decided to move to my back.....oh well.
And, I just love to cook!!!
My Philosophy Laugh!
What Gives Me Hope My family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models My wife  
Quotation
Interests Computers, woodworking, camping, writing, reading  
Books  
Music Rock, classic rock, blues, jazz  
Movies Star Wars and Star Trek, of course...after all, I am a geek  
TV Shows Emeril live, this old house, new yankee workshop, ghost hunters  
Favorite Foods Not picky!!  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without The remote..LOL, family, friends, food, air  
  Introduce yourself to Oops
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Oops

Prango C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Hippie1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate