Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

James Doerrer

"make it to tomorrow"

N Ft Myers, FL, USA
male, age 69
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 23, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: skunk safety
Activities: potatoe


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 23, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ft Myers FL 
Homepage  
Birthday March 12, 1945  
Languages English only  
About Me Funny
  Introduce yourself to James
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Agnostic Spiritualist  
Eating Habits Carnavore  
Wild Fact About Me none
My Philosophy just let it be
What Gives Me Hope breathing
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make pot legal
What/who changed my life and why I was a ward of the state so I qguess --- Me
What Bugs Me asking me if I am OK  
Passions FOOD!  
Inspirations making trouble  
What Scares Me Bed time  
  Favorites
Role Models ME  
Quotation I don't care
Interests Numbers  
Books Text books and Info books  
Music all  
Movies gore or horor. I have enough "reality"  
TV Shows History channel - the Law and Order show  
Favorite Foods No lentals  
Favorite Places last place I was  
Can't Live Without BBQ RIBS  
  Introduce yourself to James
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of James
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate