START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kyle Brandt

"Just Do It"

Montclair, NJ, USA
male, age 29
single
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 6, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 6, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Westfield 
Homepage http://http://www.tristatewindowandsiding.c
om/index.html
 
Birthday Feb 01, 1985  
Languages english  
About Me Hi my name is Kyle and I enjoy traveling and doing home projects. I live in Northern New Jersey where I was born and raised and I have recently just purchased my first home. I graduated from Jersey City University in 2007 with a degree in Business Management and I am currently working on my masters at Rutgers State University.
  Introduce yourself to Kyle
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions jewish  
Eating Habits junk food  
Wild Fact About Me I have skydived and bungee jumped.
My Philosophy Give life to the fullest !
What Gives Me Hope Family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Have everyone just get along, whats the point in fighting.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mosquitos  
Passions travel  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me bees  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation don't threaten me with a good time
Interests green technology, home improvements, Travel/Adventure  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods mexcian, stuffed shells, chicken  
Favorite Places Punta Cana  
Can't Live Without chicken  
  Introduce yourself to Kyle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kyle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate