START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sue Fowler

Cornwall, United Kingdom
female, age 64
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 22, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 22, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of
UK Cares (1)
Groups Care2 UK, UK Cares
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 02, 1950  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sue
  Lifestyle
Pets 3fish, 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me bullying, abusive people, cruelty, out of control kids, Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions spirituality, books, my family, making a difference, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, the dalai llama, my dad  
What Scares Me the way the uk is heading, Criminals that are young and violent, Losing the ones I love, religious fanatics, spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation What goes around comes around
Interests  
Books Almost anything worth reading, any books about /the PARANORMAL, rew pepper, mandasue heller, jessie keane, colin fry, victorian history, martina cole  
Music smooth jazz, classical music, rb and enya  
Movies My fat greek wedding  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods chicken, cheese, chocolate, chinese  
Favorite Places madron cornwall, merrivale, Dartmoor Devon, Stonehenge- Ive been there  
Can't Live Without family, books  
  Introduce yourself to Sue
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sue

David D.

David J.

Darren G.

Sehry R.

Alena L.

View all: 6 friends
Sue's Photos

Benson
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate