START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Waqar Khan

"To establish my career"

Pakistan
male, age 29
single
Speaks: Urdu and Pashtu, urdu and punjabi, urdu, english
Joined Feb 9, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2013 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Greenpeace, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Faisalabad 
Homepage http://www.twitter.com/khanzedran  
Birthday Sept 01, 1985  
Languages Urdu and Pashtu, urdu and punjabi, urdu, english  
About Me honest, entusiast, loving, caring
  Introduce yourself to Waqar
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions islam  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me lack of confidence
My Philosophy simply the best
What Gives Me Hope anything i can
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by peace peace and peace
What/who changed my life and why not yet
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, People on cellphones while driving !, Destroying the planet !!!, abusive people  
Passions LIFE!!!, art, traveling, laughter, broadening my horizons, books  
Inspirations Kindness in the face of hate  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, Religious Extremism, death  
  Favorites
Role Models Mohammad (May Allah's peace and blessing, abraham lincoln, Mohammad Ali Jinnah  
Quotation
Interests entertainment, history, humor, computers  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Waqar
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Waqar
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate