START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Anna Horton

"Hata shoes 2 small 4 my feet!!"

Madison, GA, USA
female, age 22
open relationship
Speaks: english/french
Joined Apr 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: sing and perform


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Covington 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 29, 1991  
Languages english/french  
About Me light skin,shoulder lenght hair, brown eyes, 5'1, wear a 4 in shoes,and i love when hatas hate.
  Introduce yourself to Anna
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christians  
Eating Habits Meats  
Wild Fact About Me my business
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my grandma and my ma and main of all GOD!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by anything to make my people happy
What/who changed my life and why my mother b/c aint nobody in dis world can be a friend like she is.
What Bugs Me stupid noises  
Passions singing  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me not havein my ma  
  Favorites
Role Models My grandma Anna  
Quotation
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books  
Music rap/hip-hop  
Movies Four Brothers! The Best Movie Ever!, ATL  
TV Shows Law and order: SVU  
Favorite Foods roman noodles, pork chops  
Favorite Places Downtown atlanta  
Can't Live Without my baby carnell  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna

Ally Y.

Sara D.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panther"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate