START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Anna Pearce

Gt Yarmouth, United Kingdom
female, age 118
single
Speaks: english
Joined May 15, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 15, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown England. Norfolk and Norwich 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 01, 1900  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Anna
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 horses, 6 cats, 5 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, idiotic politicians, abusive people, Anime cruelty, (Some) Religion  
Passions reading, my family, peace, nature, music, love, cats, books, art, animals, Art/Painting/Drawing  
Inspirations my boyfriend :), the beauty of nature, My dogs loyalty, animals, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me fire, being alone, Criminals that are young and violent, the Dark, spiders, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, hate  
  Favorites
Role Models MY wonderful Boyfriend Chris, Pewdiepie, the loyalty dog hachiko :3  
Quotation
Interests history, internet, humor, computers, Books - Author, wildlife, the arts and nature..., reading, music, movies, pets, My pets  
Books lone wolf, War Horse, Black Beauty, Anything to do with animals and nature, J.R.R. Tolkien, Harry Potter Series, Portrait of Dorian Gray by O.Wild  
Music Heavy Metal :D, Hardcore rock, Classic rock, Lacuna Coil, black veil brides  
Movies Alice in wonderland, Sweeney Todd, white fang 2, white fang, snow dogs, war horse, black beauty, The Hobbit, hachi a dogs tale, Lobo, Dances with Wolves, Harry Potter, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!  
TV Shows bondi vet, Russell Howard good news, Family Guy, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods chicken, cheese cake, veggies, strawberries, pizza, ice cream, fruit, egg omelettes, chocolate, chinese, cheese  
Favorite Places New Zeland, Austraila, Japan  
Can't Live Without my pet husky Mika, My boyfriend, music, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.