START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ray Vicario

"Always wanting to help any which way I can"

Hamilton, NJ, USA
male, age 42
single
Speaks: Sign Language (American)
Joined May 15, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 15, 2012 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Ellen Degeneres Fangroup
Hometown East Brunswick NJ 
Homepage  
Birthday June 01, 1972  
Languages Sign Language (American)  
About Me I'm an outgoing 39 yr old who enjoys life and the people that matter most to him life family and friends.
  Introduce yourself to Ray
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, People whom do harm unto others, Religious supremacist (of any religion), People on cellphones while driving !, map reading while driving, hypocrisy, Drunk Drivers, Destroying the planet !!!, Any one that would hurt an animal, ab  
Passions broadening my horizons, nature, water, spirituality, my family, making a difference, Life in Heaven, family, laughter, God's Creations, god, Art/Painting/Drawing, animals  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, beautiful stories, love, music, nature, positive songs, listening to gentle rain, Kindness in any form, friends, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me current USA administration, hell  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests crafts, Travel/Adventure, aromatherapy, Body/Personal Care, entertainment, fitness and sports- yoga, humor, internet, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, movies, Spirituality/Philosophy, the arts and nature..., wildlife  
Books Harry Potter Series  
Music acid rock a bit of everything excepting, Coffee Shop Hippy Music, Everything w/the exeption of few genres, New Age (Enya), Classic Rock  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places the mountains, the ocean, woods, haven't been out to see the world, different desserts, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without other family and myself :p, Jesus as my lord and savior, Jesus and The Holy Spirit, Jesus and His love, god, friends and family, Earth and Air, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Ray
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ray
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate