START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Penny Kebortz

"Meet new people,have fun,"

Darmstadt, IN, USA
female, age 38
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 26, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 26, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown LA, CALIFORNIA 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 27, 1975  
Languages English  
About Me I am a singal hard working mother who tries to have some time to herself but never really gets it with a 3yr old to take care of.I am a blond with green eyes an about 5'6
  Introduce yourself to Penny
  Lifestyle
Pets dog & cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I was wild when I was younger.Now that I am older I have slowed down alot but can still get wild when the time is right.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music I like all kinds of music just depends o  
Movies scarey, or drama  
TV Shows Law an order, CSI, Missing without a trace shows like that  
Favorite Foods Pasta  
Favorite Places beach  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Penny
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Penny
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate