START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Bronwan Gouws

"I want to BE THE CHANGE!"

Dbn, KZN, South Africa
female, age 31
married, 1 child
Speaks: English and Afrikaans
Joined Jun 22, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Camping and Canoeing

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 22, 2012 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Click to Give Free food, Defenders of Wildlife, ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest
Hometown Durban, South Africa 
Birthday May 01, 1984  
Languages English and Afrikaans  
About Me Honest and Compassionate!
Willing and Able!
  Introduce yourself to Bronwan
Pets Cat named Mary-Jane, Hamster named Teddy, 2 baby corn snakes named Salt &amp, Spencer, Corn snake named Pepper, Ball Python named Monty, Texal Guinea Pig named Gizmo  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do unto others as you want done to yourself
What Gives Me Hope I wake up every day in this beautiful world and i am inspired to do my best to save it!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Carpe Diem
Music Pearl Jam  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Earth and Air  
  Introduce yourself to Bronwan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bronwan

Antonio R.

Jillian S.

Homer E.

Michela M.

Lucie G.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 28, 2013 9:24 PM

    Homer E. (309)

    Jul 2, 2012 8:47 PM

    Homer E. (309)

    Thank you Bronwan.  hugs

    Jul 2, 2012 3:18 AM

    Bronwan G. (7)

    Bless our Care2 Community!!!

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: HippieChick"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!