START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Denise B.

"To make a difference"

Gold Coast, QL, Australia
female, age 66
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 27, 2007
Causes: animal rights
Activities: Computers / Internet


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 27, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care2Guru, World Without Frontiers
Hometown burleigh heads 
Homepage http://Google  
Birthday July 17, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me Honest person,face value upfront.
love people and love to help any-one
  Introduce yourself to Denise
  Lifestyle
Pets Wildlife magpies  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic-by nature  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me None
My Philosophy Love thy neighbour
What Gives Me Hope To believe in God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Help the poor and needy
What/who changed my life and why Non
What Bugs Me Abusive people  
Passions family  
Inspirations Grandchildren  
What Scares Me terrorism  
  Favorites
Role Models Self  
Quotation Love
Interests Computer  
Books Nutrition/biography  
Music Romantic Songs  
Movies God Father all - movies  
TV Shows Criminal Intent) AMW Cold Case Without A  
Favorite Foods Pizzas  
Favorite Places Melbourne Australia  
Can't Live Without My Children  
  Introduce yourself to Denise
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Denise

Sarvo P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!