START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marcin Opolski

Poland
male, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: Farsi, English/American, English and a little Spanish
Joined Apr 3, 2014
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 3, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Krakow 
Homepage http://quattro.edu.pl  
Birthday Feb 14, 1974  
Languages Farsi, English/American, English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marcin
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 rabbits- bunji, 12yr old lab, 3 cats, 2 dogs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic, christian  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it, Aspiring healthy eater, cheese, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, corrupted sonofabitches, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any fool that hurts children  
Passions god, family, Energy Healing And Love, laughter, learning, God's Creations  
Inspirations Kindness in any form, Mr. P. Knight from High School, kittens purring, love, listening to gentle rain  
What Scares Me global warming, George W. Bush, George Bush, drug addicts, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models Claire Bennet-Heroes, children are the most powerful teachers, Dr. Strange (comics)  
Quotation
Interests history, herbs, gardening, fitness and sports- yoga, environment, entertainment  
Books Empress by Shan Sa, Elsa and the adamsons, carl gustav jung, Autobiography of aYogi by Yogananda, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Konala Cartelli, hip hop ( i hate rap or anything with th, free funk, hannah montanna, From Firts To Last, Everything w/the exeption of few genres, etc etc)and rap but there are exceptions  
Movies comedy, DanceswithWol, Dances with Wolves, Cassandra Crossing, Bridges of M  
TV Shows csi, Family Guy, exterminators, Dr. Who since 1960s, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods egg omelettes, Eating is NOT my favorite activity, coffee, Dutch chocolate, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza  
Favorite Places Country pathways, Country Life, Country atmosphere, Country (woods &amp, amp, amp, coffeshop ABRAXAS Amsterdam  
Can't Live Without god, freedom, friends and family, friends, horse back riding  
  Introduce yourself to Marcin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marcin
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate