START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Christine Savelle

"be very spiritual"

Tucson, AZ, USA
female, age 51
married, 1 child
Speaks: english, little pieces of spanish
Joined Jan 15, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 15, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups END POVERTY in AFRICA, Sea Turtle Conservancy - Saving Sea Turtles!
Hometown Santa Barbara, Ca. 
Homepage  
Birthday June 15, 1963  
Languages english, little pieces of spanish  
About Me normally abnormal!
  Introduce yourself to Christine
  Lifestyle
Pets fish, rabbits, horse, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits try anything that isnt on survivor!, i eat what i like in moderation  
Wild Fact About Me very metiphisical
My Philosophy you don't have to have an Image to be human!
What Gives Me Hope love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make music and physical education manditory in all schools.
it would be great if there was a mandetory class on perserving and conserving all things.
What/who changed my life and why still waiting!!
What Bugs Me flies and nats, mean people, stress, negativity  
Passions having fun, love, god, my family, laughter, peace, nature, spirituality  
Inspirations spirituality, the beauty of nature, people like me, music  
What Scares Me edges, Losing the ones I love, evil  
  Favorites
Role Models mother nature, jesus  
Quotation we are spiritual beings in a human body!
Interests Art/Design, cooking, humor, pets, music, movies, Travel/Adventure, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books anything mediphiscal, astrology, any books about /the PARANORMAL, the Bible, poetry, cook books, spirituality, Any books about ANGELS  
Music all kinds  
Movies drama/action, comedy, i'm a sucker for romantic movies  
TV Shows cops, guiding light, jerico, music channels, survivor, offroad racing/ moto gp, footbal/ kick boxing, Ghost Whisperer, NCIS, Scrubs, lost, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, csi  
Favorite Foods Smorgasbords/Buffets!, chicken mole', sauces and gravys, artichokes w/ mayo, sweets, chocolate with champagen, italian, lobster, salads of all kinds, creamy soups, hot bread and butter, oriental, mexican, sushi, veggies, cheese, potatoes  
Favorite Places waterfall/hot night/full moon rise, my cozy bed, mexico, islands, Santa Barbara (CA), woods, lakes, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without peace, laughter, passion, family and friends  
  Introduce yourself to Christine
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christine

Gary S.

Charles S.

Chiara G.

Darren G.

Soren G.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 26, 2009 10:34 PM

    Gary S. (3492)
    DRIFT OFF NOW TO PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Gemini"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate