START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Susan K.

"Classical Guitar By Susan"

Wilkes Barre, PA, USA
female, age 52
single
Classical Guitarist
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 4, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard
Interests are music especially guitars with playing the classical guitar my favorite interest. Please see my page on myspace, classical guitar by susan. I love to keep moving and exercise is another favorite. I figure skate, walk, do yoga, bike, ballet, and use weights. I love to snowshoe in the winter if we have deep snow. I'm always reading something and I do have a passion for collecting vintage purses and jackets. I am a huge animal lover and I like to watch wildlife when I am outside.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 4, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Healthy Cooking, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, Seven, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Wilkes-Barre PA 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/classicalguitarbysus
an
 
Birthday Oct 18, 1961  
Languages English  
About Me Totally unique and different.
  Introduce yourself to Susan
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Totally Independent!!!
My Philosophy In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different. Seize the day!!!
What Gives Me Hope Prayer.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Build more walking trails, bike paths and lots of ice skating facilites.
What/who changed my life and why All my close friends. I don't know where I would be without them.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Honest, kind people who treat me with RESPECT!  
Quotation SEIZE THE DAY!!!
Interests Guitar, Skating, Walking, Biking, Yoga, Weights, Ballet, Reading, Collecting Vintage Jackets and Purses  
Books  
Music I listen to all kinds of music. Special , Bream, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Blackmore's Night, Yes, Les Paul, Johnny Smith  
Movies I'm really not into movies that much but  
TV Shows I don't watch a lot of TV. When it is on, Fit TV, Food Network or Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods Pizza, Dark chocolate, Cereal, Bread, Macaroni and Cheese, Salmon and Tuna  
Favorite Places New England, New York, New York City and Los Angeles  
Can't Live Without Friends, Music, Guitars, Skating, Arts  
  Introduce yourself to Susan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan

Leagh W.

Jeff A.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Castle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate