START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kela Paul

Romania
male, age 25
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Sep 16, 2009
What I Want to Do: be myself


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 16, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, GLBT Rights, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, YMCA
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 27, 1989  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kela
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unnecessarily cutting people off, unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, People who can't be their self, people not like me, liars, injustice, hate, hypocrisy, Evil people, Chain  
Passions peace, Scent of a Woman, photography, music, making a difference, love, learning, laughter, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Quotation
Interests technology, humor, internet, entertainment, computers  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music freddy mercury, Queen, Led Zeppelin, Classic Rock, jazz  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods italian, american, cheese cake, chocolate, coffee  
Favorite Places London, Paris, LAS VEGAS, New York City  
Can't Live Without laughter, computer, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Kela
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kela
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate