Start A Petition

Stephie D.

Orangeville, ON, Canada
female, age 53
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 17, 2003
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2003 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest
Hometown Orangeville ON 
Birthday June 14, 1964  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Stephie
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions buddhist  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me apathy  
Passions trees, love, cats, animals  
Inspirations understanding, children  
What Scares Me apathy  
Role Models Nelson Mandela, buddha  
Interests movies, environment, ecology  
Books The mists of Avalon, spirituality, fantasy  
Music u2  
Movies Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows survivor  
Favorite Foods chinese  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without coffee, friends, love, laughter, my son  
  Introduce yourself to Stephie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephie

Chris B.

H Nick H.

June B.

Dave O.

Angela B.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 11, 2016 3:54 AM

    Angela B. (140)

    Wishing you a very happy birthday on the 14th...with love...Angela B

    , Total Send green star »
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.