START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarah Parrott

Carrollton, GA, USA
female, age 65
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 27, 2011
What I Want to Do: Everything I'm meant to do:-)


 
My Page Billboard

I share my home with 5 senior female cats - I like to say we're a household of old ladies. When I'm at my computer, I usually have 1 or 2 cats helping me.
I volunteer with a community group that assists people with need for food, assistance paying utility bills, rent, advice, prayer, whatever help they need that we can find a way to provide.
Poor health requires me to limit my activities so I can get extra rest. Sometimes I manage this well; sometimes I can't seem to stop when I should.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 27, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Hungersite.com
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 04, 1949  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
  Lifestyle
Pets 5 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Presbyterian  
Eating Habits Gluten Free Diet, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy There is only one race - the human race.
God loves each of us & wants us to love one another.
What Gives Me Hope Seeing the good that many of our young people are doing. They are the future.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, intolerance, injustice, hate, Drunk Drivers, denial of heritage, cruelty, bullying, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions peace, my family, making a difference, Life in Heaven, god, cats, animals  
Inspirations Well lived lives, to fulfill my purpose on earth, positive songs, Kindness in any form, good people, friends, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me war, moral direction of our society, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, pets, Medicine / Health Care, herbs, crafts  
Books the Bible, spirituality, Self improvement, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Gospel/Christian, Easy listening, "golden oldies"  
Movies The Ghost and Mrs. Muir, Fried Green Tomatoes  
TV Shows The Waltons, NCIS, medium, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods catsup, steak, strawberries, fruit, chicken, ICE CREAM!!!  
Favorite Places so I don't really have a fave spot yet  
Can't Live Without god  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate