START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karrie Alcantra

USA
female
married, 2 children
Speaks: Malay and English Languages, Singlish, German (a bit)
Joined Jan 20, 2014
What I Want to Do: Be the person I am meant to be


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 20, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bemban, Melaka 
Homepage  
Birthday May 05  
Languages Malay and English Languages, Singlish, German (a bit)  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karrie
  Lifestyle
Pets Aria and Toffee  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty to animals, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people  
Passions making a difference, MY CHILDREN!!!, any movement to music, Dancing  
Inspirations Holy Spirit  
What Scares Me isolation, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Karrie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karrie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Whale1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate