START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Norma Lee R.

"To learn More about Native Americans"

Stanton, KY, USA
female, age 52
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 22, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 22, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Stanton 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 14, 1962  
Languages English  
About Me I am 44 Years old, have 1 son that is 23 years old, I am 5ft,9in. tall, long brown Hair, brown eyes. I love animals!
  Introduce yourself to Norma Lee
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats, Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me I use to drag Race?
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Getting up every day and seeing the sun shine!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop letting our jobs leave
What/who changed my life and why Twister! I learned alot from parts of that movie.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Princess Diana!  
Quotation Dont do anything bad to someone cause it will follow you home in some way!
Interests Horses, wiccan, Native American  
Books  
Music Rock Music!  
Movies Horro movies!  
TV Shows The OC, Deal or No Deal, One Life to Live!  
Favorite Foods Junk food  
Favorite Places Texas! Tennessee... Kentucky  
Can't Live Without My Son and his wife, My mother and Aunt, My brother and his wife, My Dogs and Cats, My REAL friends  
  Introduce yourself to Norma Lee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Norma Lee

Annie O.

Cassandra B.

Tasha R.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate