START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kim Holderby

"To live a peaceful life faithful to God and to glorify Him in all that I do."

Claremore, OK, USA
female, age 52
single, 1 child
Pharmacist
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 29, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 29, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Bipolar Support, BipolarGroup, IBS -- For Positive Thinkers
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 17, 1961  
Languages English  
About Me Christian, sensitive, warm, caring, witty, wise, sometimes moody, passionate, wanting to make a difference, a contribution. Hoping to make someone else's life more joyful.
  Introduce yourself to Kim
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs and Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy We are here to serve. Others and God.
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that God is always there for me.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kim
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kim
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Christianity"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate