Start A Petition


Hobart, IN, USA
female, age 38
Speaks: english, french
Joined Dec 19, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 19, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, GLBT Rights Global, Habitat for Humanity, NAACP, Our Feline Friends:Their Health and Happiness, Star Trek Fans
Birthday June 28, 1979  
Languages english, french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to KC
Pets cat, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Unitarian Universalist  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes, LOTS OF TEA, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Paranormal/Supernatural, Historical biographies  
Music jazz, classical, Classic Rock, beatles, blues  
Movies Gone with the Wind, The Princess Bride, Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to KC
My Thank You Notes
Friends of KC

Alan K.

Koty L.

Dennis A.

Larry D G.

Mark Q.

View all: 8 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 4, 2010 7:00 AM

    Maurene T. (122)
    July 4th MySpace Comment

    Click here for more july 4th comments and images

    May 21, 2010 5:01 AM

    Karen H. (50)
    ShantiDreamsInSpace-1.jpg picture by Baden_photo
    Thanks For Accepting My Friend Invite!
    KAREN H.

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.