START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gary Welch

"to enjoy the rest of my life with my family and show them what this country has to offer"

Brownsburg, IN, USA
male, age 63
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 7, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Alexandria Bay,NY 
Homepage  
Birthday June 22, 1951  
Languages english  
About Me self driven and grummpy as my kids say but not always true
  Introduce yourself to Gary
  Lifestyle
Pets Two dogs and a cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The rat race, The destruction of rural areas, pushy people, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are not!, liars, injustice, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, cru  
Passions traveling, spirituality, peace, nature, my family, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, god, family, environment, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations the sun coming up, to fulfill my purpose on earth, The Great Spirit, nature, my family, music, life itself, friends, god, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and father, Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Mind/Body/Spirit, humor, history, Gardening/Farming, crafts  
Books  
Music Rock and Roll, oldies, gospel, country, Classic Rock, blues  
Movies The Green Mile, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Grease, Braveheart, Dances with Wolves, comedy  
TV Shows Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, csi  
Favorite Foods strawberries, steak, pasta, mashed potatoes, lobster, lasagna, italian, fruit, french fries, coffee, chocolate, chicken, cheese cake, american  
Favorite Places australia, woods, the mountains, parks, New Orleans, My bed, mountains, lakes, LAS VEGAS, ireland, hawaii, colorado, california, arizona  
Can't Live Without animals, hope, good food, sunshine, water, nature, peace, sex, my pets, my children, love, laughter, freedom, god, family, coffee, air  
  Introduce yourself to Gary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gary
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 28, 2007 7:49 AM

    anna w. (47)
    BlogAdorn.com
    BlogAdorn.com
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Trucker"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate