START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Sharon U.

Beaufort, SC, USA
female, age 58
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 13, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting
Hometown Ohio 
Homepage  
Birthday June 10, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me Shy, on the quiet side, down to earth, easy going, honest, caring. Easy to talk with. I like to laugh and have fun. I love all animals.
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
  Lifestyle
Pets I now have a dog, I have had cats, mice, birds, fish, snakes, hamster  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Trying to eat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me ignorance, liars, cruelty, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions My dog Jackie, my family, my friends, peace, nature, music, love, learning, laughter, children, animals  
Inspirations peace, the beauty of nature, ocean, nature, my children, My best friend, music, love, happiness, good people, blue skies, Birds chirping, animals, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, hate, death, cruel people, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Actions speak louder than words do, and, Time will tell.
Interests pets, wildlife, music, internet, humor, gardening  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Self improvement  
Music Rock and Roll, R and B, pop, new age, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, country, Classic Rock, alternative  
Movies true stories (not war), Horror/Scary, comedy, action  
TV Shows Animal Precinct, Animal Cops, Animal Planet, Monk, Forensic Files, x-files, Law and Order SVU, csi  
Favorite Foods veggies, chinese, pasta, seafood  
Favorite Places nature, woods, mountains, home, beach  
Can't Live Without peace, food, hope, god, water, sunshine, pets, nature, my kids, computer, music, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.