Start A Petition

Sharon Williams

"To praise the Lord in everything I do"

Perryville, AR, USA
female, age 67
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 27, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 27, 2005 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Perryville, AR 
Birthday Jan 28, 1951  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
Pets 12 cats and 4 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I used to have a wild side, but now I'm too old!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Jesus Christ
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Computers  
Music Gospel  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Chinese and Mexican  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without JESUS!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon

Boots D.

View all: 1 friend
Sharon's Photos



Anthony and Comache
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.