START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sharon Douglas

Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
female, age 30
married, 2 children
Speaks: A little bit of spanish, Afrikaans, English
Joined Jan 21, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 24, 1984  
Languages A little bit of spanish, Afrikaans, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
  Lifestyle
Pets hamsters, cat, corn snakes, red tail boa, bull terrier, green iguana, berded dragon  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me rape, prostitution, adultery, liars, cheating partners, child sex slavery, porn, men beating woman&amp, amp, amp, kids, Animal cruelty, child abuse  
Passions my husband, animals, dogs, cats, Art/Painting/Drawing, laughter, writing, water, trees, love, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Losing my animals, Losing my kids, Losing my husband, Paranormal activities  
  Favorites
Role Models My dad who has passed away  
Quotation Are you f#@%@Â¥g serious?
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, Travel &amp, amp, amp, pets, My pets., music, movies, herbs, history, Books - Author, ecology, computers, Body/Personal Care, Art/Design  
Books romance, mills and boon books, Women Who Run With Wolves by Estes, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Theuns Jordaan, Some rock, Heavy metal, Escape the fate, Sevendust, Crazyfists, Stone Sour/Slipknot  
Movies Pretty Woman, Wizard of Oz, titanic, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, Fast and Furious movies, Harry Potter movies  
TV Shows Revenge, under the dome, Prison break, Heroes, Walking Dead, Seed, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, Shameless  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Western Cape_Blouberg, Western Cape_Campsbay  
Can't Live Without animals, food, hope, laughter, love, music, water, sunshine, My husband, kids and dog  
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate