START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Viola F Lamb

Melbourne, FL, USA
female, age 59
single
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 13, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 13, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 13, 1956  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Viola F
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, hypocrisy, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People claiming friendship that are not!, Evil people, cruelty, bullying, abusive people, any one that would hurt a woman, An  
Passions mythology, LIFE!!!, god, books, water, traveling, spirituality, peace, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, laughter, animals  
Inspirations animals, friends, my father, to fulfill my purpose on earth, understanding, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, My mother, my son, music, happiness, good people, god, blue skies  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, my son being hurt, Fear Is Void of Freedom  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ, god, Albert Einstein  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, pets, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, fitness, Books - Author, aromatherapy  
Books Self improvement, spirituality, Anything to do with animals and nature, Any books about ANGELS  
Music oldies, enya, the beatles, new age, classical, alternative  
Movies American Beauty, Dances with Wolves, Gone with the Wind, Pretty Woman, the notebook, Wizard of Oz, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows medium, house, Cold Case, history channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, broccoli, veggies, thai, tacos, sushi, strawberries, steak, seafood, salmon, salad, pasta, mexican, italian, japanese, ice cream, french fries, fish, chocolate, cheese  
Favorite Places home, beach, woods, San Francisco, spain, scotland, ocean, New York City, New Orleans, My bed, mountains, mexico, ireland, greece, germany, france, forests, california, arizona  
Can't Live Without water, sunshine, sleep, peace, my pets, my son, my animals, laughter, hope, god, friends, food, family, car, books, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Viola F
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Viola F
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate