START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jazbeck Lara

"Help and support animals!"

Inglewood, CA, USA
female, age 20
committed relationship
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Apr 9, 2014

My Page Billboard

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 9, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Inglewood, CA. 
Birthday April 30, 1995  
Languages english and spanish  
About Me I'm a chill pussy cat!
  Introduce yourself to Jazbeck
Pets 2 dogs, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me I can be a wild child >;)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, Any one that would hurt an animal, Anime cruelty  
Passions wolves, my dark love, nature, my family, cats, music, animals  
Inspirations Night, my feelings, Moon  
What Scares Me Losing my love  
Role Models Sonya Scarlet  
Quotation Meoww! >^.^<
Interests movies, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mythology / Folklore, wildlife, Travel/Adventure  
Music Goth, Metal \m/, Classic Rock, Symphonic  
Movies Suspense, Sci-Fi, Horror  
TV Shows Ripley's Believe it or Not, Beyond Belief: Fact or Fiction, Full Metal Alchemist, Metalocalypse, Tales from the Crypt, Friday the 13th: The series, Freddy's Nightmares, Masters of Horror, Tales from the Darkside, Twilight Zone, The Munsters, That 70's Show, Discover  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without My babywolf, cats, love, nature, music  
  Introduce yourself to Jazbeck
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jazbeck

Peter Z.

Project M.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!