START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

jesus s.

"I am gonna make this world a better looking place one groom @ a time."

Laredo, TX, USA
male, age 48
single, 1 child
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Nov 24, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 24, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Laredo, TX 
Birthday March 09, 1968  
Languages english and spanish  
About Me I am a pet lover. I have worked with exotic animals, dogs, cats, birds etc. I have been grooming dogs for 10 years now. I groom out of my home now.
  Introduce yourself to jesus
Pets 6 poodles, 1 chihuahua  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions catholic, buddhist  
Eating Habits anything healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I died my hair blue back in the day...
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who hurt animals  
Passions dogs &amp, music  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me people taking things for granted  
Role Models My mother, Dalai Lama, Mahatma Ghandi  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to jesus
My Thank You Notes
Friends of jesus
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.