START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Joel Danny

male, age 28
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Tamil
Joined May 13, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 13, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Mother Jones, Vegetarian, World Without Frontiers, Yoga Journeys
Birthday Feb 25, 1987  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Tamil  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Joel
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, garlic, junk food junkie  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers  
Passions traveling, love, LIFE!!!, music  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, good people, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me darkness, sleeping alone  
Role Models good people, friends, grandmother  
Interests fitness, internet, music  
Music Eagles!, scorpions, Pink Floyd, the beatles, Green Day  
Movies nandha, sethu, anjali, Cast Away, October Sky, Seven Pounds, Good Will Hunting, Good german, Pursuit of Happyness!!!, troy, Casablanca(1942)  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods indian, apples, potatoes  
Favorite Places San Francisco, woods, the mountains, New York, rivers, my room, LAS VEGAS  
Can't Live Without love, music, money, good food, sleep, peace  
  Introduce yourself to Joel
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joel

Barbara B.

Willow W.

William H.

View all: 3 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 19, 2009 11:47 AM

    William H. (247)

    Jul 7, 2009 10:29 AM

    William H. (247)

    Jun 16, 2009 11:44 AM

    William H. (247)

    May 19, 2009 3:29 AM

    Joel D. (3)

    thanks ...

    May 17, 2009 7:24 AM

    William H. (247)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Buddha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!