START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Evalyn Sherwood

Las Vegas, NV, USA
female, age 66
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jul 3, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Wilmerding, PA 
Birthday June 25, 1949  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Evalyn
Pets Smokey the 2nd if you Please  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions Protestant/Christian  
Eating Habits Sometimes Healthy...Sometimes Not  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by repeal 50% of the laws or maybe more. People need to learn to think for themselves and make their own decisions. We need to start teaching thinking in our schools....we use to do this (was a teacher and I also owned a school). Our children need to be taught how to think.....not what the govenment wants you to think.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows Do NOT watch TV  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places The good old USA....I love's best  
Can't Live Without Family and Travel  
  Introduce yourself to Evalyn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Evalyn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!