Start A Petition

Chris Sterry

"Campaign on issues in which i believe"

Sheffield, YH, United Kingdom
female, age 68
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 23, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 23, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Click free to donate and Petitions, Discuss: Human Rights, Politics, and the Media, FAIR-SHARE, Global Alliance to Ban GMOs
Hometown Sheffield UK 
Birthday July 17, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me I live with my wife and our adult disabled daughter, who has learning difficulties and multiple physical disabilities.

I have many interests and will express my views on them and related articles.
  Introduce yourself to Chris
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions christian  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live life, but respect others.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My wife and her children
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
What Scares Me Loneliness  
Role Models None each person is an individual  
Quotation To be or not to be
Interests Health, UK and World Politics, disability issues, environment, fitness  
Music Most music, especially if easy to listen  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods West Indian rice and gungo peas, West indian(rice and beans), West Indian/Carribean  
Favorite Places home with my family  
Can't Live Without My Daughters, My wife, love, laughter, family  
  Introduce yourself to Chris
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chris
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.