START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carla Sousa

Alfena, Portugal
female, age 44
married, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Portuguese
Joined Dec 9, 2004
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Swimming

My Page Billboard
My new passion is to handmake small rag dolls. You can visit my page at I hope you enjoy it.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 9, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Porto 
Birthday July 04, 1972  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Portuguese  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Carla
Pets Turtles  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop polution, protect the ozone layer
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me everyone is becoming selfish  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Face your fears, live your dreams
Interests Reading, writing, handicraft, swimming, having time with friends  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my baby boy, My husband, family, The Sea, The Moon and Peace  
  Introduce yourself to Carla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carla

Luciano P.

Ken W.

Devon E.

Rameshchandra V.

Rain D.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 31, 2006 6:52 PM

    Luciano P. (304)


    , Total Send green star »
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dolphin"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.