START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Michelle D.

South Yarmouth, MA, USA
female, age 50
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 6, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, HSUS-The Humane Society of the United States, Pets in Need, Vegetarian, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Barnstable,MA 
Birthday Aug 01, 1966  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
Pets 3 dogs 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits try to eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, good people, friends, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Golf, softball, beach, my pets  
Music all kinds  
TV Shows HGTV, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle

Dawn H.

Holly B.

Paola G.

Chris B.

Isabel B.

View all: 5 friends
Michelle's Photos

sleep over.jpg


Muffin in the car.jpg
7 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 23, 2009 8:13 AM

    Michelle D. (7)
    pets on myspace

    Nov 19, 2009 11:58 AM

    Dawn H. (18) thought you might enjoy...Dawn
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.