START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dijana J.

Serbia And Montenegro
female, age 22
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Srpski/Serbian
Joined May 5, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 5, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 04, 1992  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Srpski/Serbian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dijana
  Lifestyle
Pets 9 cats, 1 dog, 1 rabbit  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me arrogance, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions music, art  
Inspirations stars in the night sky, moon, love, music  
What Scares Me snakes  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music punk, rock  
Movies Lajanje na zvezde, Gladiator with Russell Crowe  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Spaghetti Bolognese  
Favorite Places Skaline, Gorica, Madrid-Spain, Novi Sad, momiska plaza, vezirov most  
Can't Live Without music and art, my pets, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Dijana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dijana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate