START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Richard O

Auburn, WA, USA
male, age 71
single
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 6, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2013 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 03, 1943  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Richard
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by president, all welfare folks would be tested for drugs and alcohol, including their children if found dirty they lost their pay for one month, if found dirty second time their lost for 6 months if found dirty third time for life. Max family pay will be less the $3500.00 per family per month. They have to work for city, country or state get get payment also unless they get a job. All illegals will be deported unless they get a job an work at it for 5 years can then apply for citizenship with no criminal record.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The corrupte people is goverment, Goverment sticking their nose in my bus  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Don't read books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Lobester, good steak, Peorgiess  
Favorite Places Where the sun shines and warm  
Can't Live Without Love  
  Introduce yourself to Richard
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Richard
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate