START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Stephanie Dong

"animal welfare"

Chongqing, China
female, age 19
single
Speaks: english but not very good, chinese
Joined Sep 22, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 22, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Beibei,Chongqing,China 
Homepage  
Birthday March 25, 1995  
Languages english but not very good, chinese  
About Me A senior 3 student in China, love animals and appeal to legislate a animal law in China! (not good at English,but i am trying to study so hard!)
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
  Lifestyle
Pets Chinese rural dog, Alaskan Malamute Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Animist  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, Still Love Chocolate Though!, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Norway's amazing lanscape  
Can't Live Without laughter, country beauty, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 25, 2013 2:04 PM

    Tom T. (254)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Peace: Peacedove2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate