START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Crystal Peal

"Trying to undo what we have done"

Lorain, OH, USA
female, age 29
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: some Spanish, english
Joined Apr 11, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Without Frontiers
Hometown Lorain, OH 
Homepage http://my.care2.com/dastal04  
Birthday Oct 29, 1984  
Languages some Spanish, english  
About Me Mom to 3 girls, cat, dog, ferrets, and a chipmunk. I love all animals and have a soft spot for abused, neglected, and just plain endangered animals.
  Introduce yourself to Crystal
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 chipmunk~ rescued as baby, 2 Ferrets, 1 Dog, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions none but spiritual  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me friends call me the crazy animal lady. I'll rescue any animal that needs it and do what needs to be done.
My Philosophy Things need to change and someone needs to be the first to start.
What Gives Me Hope meeting people with the same environmental issues as myself. It lets me know that not all people are ignorant
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by too many things need to change, can't think of just one off the top of my head
What/who changed my life and why a youtube video~ It made me face what is truly going on in the world I live in
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Drunk Drivers, The destruction of rural areas, ignorance  
Passions nature, my friends, my family, family, environment, cats, earth, animals  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, nature, music, friends, animals  
What Scares Me seeing the world falling apart  
  Favorites
Role Models Ppl who stand for what they believe in.., my friends, my family  
Quotation "you get what you give"
Interests wildlife, pets, national parks, Mind/Body/Spirit, internet, history, fitness, crafts  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Classic Rock  
Movies horror, comedy, documentary  
TV Shows I don't watch much tv  
Favorite Foods pasta  
Favorite Places home, ocean, out in the wild  
Can't Live Without kids, pets, boyfriend  
  Introduce yourself to Crystal
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Crystal

POPA C.

Rhonda G.

Inked H.

Sheldon J.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Paws"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate