START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Des Hernandez

Caldwell, ID, USA
female, age 23
single
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Dec 23, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 23, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 31, 1991  
Languages english and spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Des
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits almost everything, Tea Lover, enchiladas, tamales are the best, potatoes, Chocolate - Lots of it, JUNK FOOD JUNKIE 100 %  
Wild Fact About Me i like chocolate i am really pretty but still smart
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my parents
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i would give people homes food clothes i would give people money to get their operations done give people and animals money to get a place to live stop being abused
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People who abuse children and animals, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people, Cruelty of any kind, brothers  
Passions peace, making a difference!, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me death itself, Criminals that are young and violent, cruel people, drug addicts, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, Global warming!, disease, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, cruel people to animals or children, Abu  
  Favorites
Role Models GOD ~ Jesus Christ ~ Holy Spirit, grandparents, Selena Gomez, parents, Rosa Parks, Mother and father, Martin Luther King Jr., Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests humor, Mind/Body/Spirit, movies, pets, fitness, entertainment, Art/Design, music, recycling, sports, reading  
Books Mysteries, true stories, TRUE CRIME, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Selena Gomez, pop, R and B, Hip Hop  
Movies comedy, scary movies, ghost, drama, another cinderella story  
TV Shows futurama, That 70's Show, Family Guy, csi, simpsons, Wizards of Waverly Place  
Favorite Foods Chocolate anything, chocolate, french fries, mexican, pizza, tacos, strawberries, tamales are my #1  
Favorite Places woods, the ocean, San Francisco, rivers, My bed, california, beach  
Can't Live Without Chocolate!!!, Chocolate!, books, animals, family, food, freedom, internet, hope, love, laughter, shelter, water, peace, tv, music, my animals, sleep, god, friends, chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Des
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Des
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate