START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kelly Bell

Scottsdale, AZ, USA
female, age 29
single
Speaks: english
Joined May 12, 2012
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 12, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Yoga Journeys
Hometown Scottsdale, AZ 
Homepage http://webdevelopmentarizona.com/  
Birthday April 20, 1985  
Languages english  
About Me I am Kelly, I am from Arizona. I am very crazy about researching in different topics related to website development. I found this topics very interesting and while researching this time I found that there are companies offering this type of service for various type of business in a very professional way.
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, Destroying the planet !!!  
Passions traveling, Life in Heaven  
Inspirations music, listening to gentle rain, love, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ  
Quotation Live and enjoy life.
Interests Art/Design  
Books love to read - but emptying the mind, Mysteries  
Music "golden oldies"  
Movies Enduring Love, The Prince &amp, amp, The Pauper  
TV Shows Love at the Corner  
Favorite Foods chocolate, chinese, cheese, cheese cake, Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too  
Favorite Places Country Life, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without love, music, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Chocolate"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate