START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Shelley Keltner

Ballwin, MO, USA
female, age 32
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 1, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 1, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Petitions & News Place, Thundering Hoofs Equine Group, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 05, 1982  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Shelley
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 horse, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Shelley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shelley

Maria P.

Cindy C.

VinnieSick M.

Jocelyn O.

Marti W.

View all: 7 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 22, 2011 3:17 PM

    mimmi p. (34)
    Photobucket
    Jul 1, 2011 8:06 AM

    mimmi p. (34)
    Photobucket
    Jun 16, 2011 11:54 AM

    mimmi p. (34)
    Photobucket
    Mar 25, 2011 8:29 PM

    VinnieSick m. (326)
     Hello my new friend. Thank you fro the friend request. Feeel free to Join my Group "FrogsRus" or any you like on my Page. I've been Horse back riding but I'm a Big City old girl, lol, so I'm kinda scared. Some Indian I make, huh ? LOL. Hugs, Vinnie and my old pup Dottie wants to know if you have any Fur-babys? xoxo
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate