START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Leslie Shoemaker

Gettysburg, PA, USA
female, age 57
married, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 19, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 19, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Kensington, Maryland 
Birthday June 25, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
Pets 6 ducks, dog - Rocky  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits try to eat healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Gods mercy and unfailing love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My husband because he introduced me to Jesus Christ
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people, Chain E-Mails, liars, hypocrisy, Bush bashers  
Passions my kids, my husband, God and Jesus  
Inspirations God's Word, my husband, the sun rising  
What Scares Me my childrens futures, My Own Stupidity!  
Role Models Jamie Lee Curtis, Jesus Christ, Saints Peter, John and Paul  
Quotation Trust in the Lord w/ all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make your path straight
Interests Antiques/collectibles, photography, music, Medicine / Health Care, Holistic Health, herbs, gardening, aromatherapy  
Books the Holy Bible, spirituality, Self improvement  
TV Shows CSI, Amazing Race, Prison Break  
Favorite Foods potato chips, chocolate, fresh fruit & veggies, crab  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without Christ  
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leslie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Peace: HipPeace"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!