START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Emily M.

"Part Time Environmentalist"

Perth, WA, Australia
female, age 22
single
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 22, 2009
What I Want to Do: Live sustainably


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 22, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Perth, WA 
Homepage http://parttimeenvironmentalist.zxq.net/  
Birthday Dec 29, 1991  
Languages English  
About Me Hi, I'm Emily. In between classes and study, I get involved in conservation projects and investigation into how I can live a greener, more sustainable lifestyle.
  Introduce yourself to Emily
  Lifestyle
Pets Axolotl, Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Awareness of the environment in everyday life can go a long way.
What Gives Me Hope The many dedicated environmentalists out there.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "Problems cannot be solved at the same level of awareness that created them" Albert Einstein
Interests Sustainability, Design, Technology  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Emily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emily

Diane M.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate