START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sue Taylor

Lemvig, Denmark
female, age 41
committed relationship
Speaks: a little bit of Danish, a little bit of French, english
Joined Feb 14, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Crafts

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest
Hometown Lemvig, Denmark 
Birthday Oct 30, 1974  
Languages a little bit of Danish, a little bit of French, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sue
Pets 1 dog - back in England, with my family  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, People on cellphones while driving !, idiotic politicians, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
What Scares Me Snakes, Dentists  
Role Models My Mum!  
Interests reading, pets, internet, crafts  
Music Dance/trance, Coldplay  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Chocolate, Ice cream, Pasta  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Chocolate!  
  Introduce yourself to Sue
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sue
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!