START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Katie F.

, CA, USA
female, age 21
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 27, 2008


 
About Me :)

My name is Katie. I am 15 years old and I live in California. If you do too, you should add me :) I am tall with blond hair and blue eyes. I am nice, funny and sometimes shy. I LOVE making new friends. Especially guy friends because I feel safe around them :) I have three sisters, two brothers, a brother and sister in law, two nieces and another one on the way soon. I love to go on the computer, text, write, scrapbook, take walks, go to peoples houses to hang out, and go to the mall and movies. My job right now is working with a couple of horses. Their names are Blue and Cindy. Blue has blue eyes and Cindy was abused be her previous owners. If you want to ask me anything, comment or message me!

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 27, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Where I was born 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/katieislovey  
Birthday Oct 11, 1993  
Languages English only  
About Me Tall with blond hair and blue eyes. I'm funny, nice and caring
  Introduce yourself to Katie
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 fish, 1 Dog, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Mormon/Latter Day Saints  
Eating Habits i love vegetables  
Wild Fact About Me I have soft spots on my head and my skull isn't closed all the way
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people, people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", hate, Evil people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions writing, my dog, my family, my friends, my cats, Life - it's a blast, animals  
Inspirations love, My mother, People who understand me :], MUSIC!!!, my family, god, friends, courage, good people, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, cruel people, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Alyssa, Amy, Chris, my friends, my siblings, my father, My mother  
Quotation
Interests children, internet, humor, crafts, music, photography, pets  
Books horror novels, true stories, romance novels, Twilight Series  
Music all but country  
Movies twilight, wish upon a star, the notebook, horror, Grease, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Star Wars, titanic, The Princess Bride, dirty dancing  
TV Shows American Idol, Gilmore Girls, monk, survivor, The Simpsons, NCIS, house, Law and Order, 24, CSI (all of them), Cold Case  
Favorite Foods chocolate, chicken, tacos, veggies, strawberries, salad, pasta, pizza, ice cream, italian, french fries, fruit  
Favorite Places My bed, my room, ireland, colorado  
Can't Live Without cats, music, internet, friends and family, my computer!, MY phone, my pets, sleep, air, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Katie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Katie

Ashley V.

Wamimbi J.

Jim P.

View all: 3 friends
Katie's Photos

l_e784512f61f44519afc71ba225559418.jpg

l_c676c0dc50704410860ec8afa6506d78.jpg

l_a5c5ce1ee51c00f271c3a958097c3456.jpg
16 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate