START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

John Ohios Aigbokhaode

USA
male, age 57
married, 3 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined May 7, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: competitive cheer


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 7, 2013 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown Uokha 
Homepage http://www.sjgdinformation.wix.com/sjgd  
Birthday June 04, 1957  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me I am easy going man.
  Introduce yourself to John
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - non denominational, Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I believe in God Almighty, the maker of Heaven and Earth
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Establish Universities, Skill acquisition Centers, and building hospitals to help mankind
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions God's Creations  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books  
Music Beethovens's 7th  
Movies all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Eating is NOT my favorite activity  
Favorite Places Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to John
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate