START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gino Johnson

"To positively impact and help as many human beings as I can."

Athens, TN, USA
male, age 42
married
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Oct 13, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 13, 2006 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Dayton, OH 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 12, 1972  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me Spiritual, anti-organized religion, anti-voting, peace loving, non-violent, anti-gun toting, global loving, free speech and pro-choice liberal thinker.
  Introduce yourself to Gino
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions spiritual- searching  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I've lived in 7 different states and 3 different countries.
My Philosophy Let love and peace rule.
What Gives Me Hope Quotes from Mahatma Ghandi.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Remove religion from government.
What/who changed my life and why Living in Amsterdam and Guatemala. I'm from the States, but living in these places offered me valuable world views outside of the US.
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, pretense, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, People who steal, people who rape, intolerance, ignorance, hypocrisy, hate, George Bush, Evil people, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, any on  
Passions sports, writing, spirituality, peace, other cultures, books, broadening my horizons, art, animals  
Inspirations john lennon, bob marley, mahatma ghandi, peacemakers, peace  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, philosophy, pets, movies, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, history, archaeology, Anthropology  
Books dan brown, Stephen King, spirituality, bible  
Music the beatles, reggae, opera, Led Zeppelin, jazz, classical, blues  
Movies  
TV Shows IFC Movies, espn, history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods shrimp, seafood, mexican, italian  
Favorite Places Atlanta Georgia, Boston MA, holland, guatemala, france  
Can't Live Without sunshine, peace, my animals, love, friends and family, books, art  
  Introduce yourself to Gino
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gino
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Buddha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate