START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Karen O.

United Kingdom
female, age 51
married, 2 children
Speaks: Some Spanish and Italian, english, Some German, some Greek
Joined Jan 26, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 26, 2012 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Edinburgh 
Birthday Oct 07, 1964  
Languages Some Spanish and Italian, english, Some German, some Greek  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karen
Pets 2 Cats, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits depends where i am  
Wild Fact About Me Everything
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers, cruelty, bullying, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty  
Passions family, children, music, love, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations music  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models No one in particular but every person yo  
Quotation life is for living so live it
Interests entertainment, movies, music  
Books so many!!!  
Music rebel dean, elvis, illegal eagles, child, Rock and Roll, pop, oldies, "golden oldies"  
Movies The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, dirty dancing  
TV Shows lots of stuff  
Favorite Foods Greek food, steak, salad, italian, chinese  
Favorite Places anywhere hot, Canary Islands, Zakynthos  
Can't Live Without music and laughter, Music  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!