START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sharla Wilson


Mesquite, TX, USA
female, age 54
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 20, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 20, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Susan G. Komen Foundation
Hometown Dallas, TX 
Birthday Aug 18, 1961  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sharla
Pets 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits should eat better, meat and potatoes, Coffee - Now!, Chocolate - Lots of it, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Put God back into the schools
What/who changed my life and why God, My Husband,
What Bugs Me  
Passions Helping Others, Compassion, Nature, My Family, Photograpy, God, Care of Elderly, Kids Education, Grandkids, Baylor Football, Gardening  
Inspirations Memories of Childhood, Memories of My Parents, Sitting in My Garden, Bird's Singing, Doing things for others, Feeling Loved, Children's Laughter, Children's Innocence, God's Love, Kindness and Compassion, Encouragement, Photographs of Nature, Photographs of Family, F  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My Extended Family, Christians, Nanny Poppy, My Sister, My Brother, My Husband, My Grandparents, My Parents  
Interests shopping for great deals, Weekend Trips, Day Trips, nature photography, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, Medicine / Health Care, history, gardening, fitness, environment, crafts, children, Body/Personal Care, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Italian, Baked Desserts, Pizza, Steak and Potatoes, Home Cooking, chocolate  
Favorite Places My Backyard, Oceans and beaches, Mountains, Home, In front of a fireplace at night!, Any place with snow!, Italy, England, Scotland, Ireland, United States, Texas  
Can't Live Without God and my Faith, Chocolate, Kids and Grandkids, Family  
  Introduce yourself to Sharla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharla
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Purple"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!